BCARS has a business meeting the first Thursday of each month at the Bedford County Courthouse, starting at 7:30PM.

Jitsi for video meeting online:

We also maintain two recurring radio nets. For more details on BCARS repeater network, click here.

  • Daily High Noon Health and Welfare net at 12:00PM on 145.490-, PL123
  • Tuesday Evening ARES net at 8PM, 145.490-, PL 123

2022 Scheduled events of interest.

2023 Scheduled events of interest.